Press Releases

For Sale By Tender

Tender closes at 14:30hrs on September 11, 2020.
Tuesday 08 September 2020

Temporary Banking Hours

Republic Bank (Guyana) Limited advises that effective Tuesday September 1, 2020 and until further notice there would be some adjustments to our Banking Hours.
Tuesday 01 September 2020

Temporary Unavailability of Electronic Banking Services and Facilities

There would be a temporary disruption in services and facilities on Sunday 23rd August, 2020 to facilitate routine maintenance.
Friday 21 August 2020

Visa OneCard Fraudulent Activity

Republic Bank (Guyana) Limited advises that its monitoring systems have detected fraudulent online payment card activity at some global online merchants...
Friday 14 August 2020

Temporary Unavailability of Electronic Banking Services and Facilities

There would be a temporary disruption in services and facilities on Sunday 16th August, 2020 to facilitate routine maintenance.
Thursday 13 August 2020

NOTICE: Revised Hours of Business

Effective Monday 10th August our Lethem Branch will be open to the public on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9:00 am to 12:00 noon.
Friday 07 August 2020

A Vision of Freedom

Happy Emancipation Day, from Republic Bank.
Friday 31 July 2020

Pages

Go to top